OSDN Git Service

* config/alpha/alpha.c (override_options): Fix -mtune error message.
authoruros <uros@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0000)
committeruros <uros@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157169 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

gcc/ChangeLog
gcc/config/alpha/alpha.c

index 193d56f..d41fad8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-03-02  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+       * config/alpha/alpha.c (override_options): Fix -mtune error message.
+
 2010-03-02  Jeff Law  <law@redhat.com>
 
        * reload1.c (rtx_p, substitute_stack): Declare.
@@ -18,8 +22,8 @@
 2010-03-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
            Steven Bosscher  <steven@gcc.gnu.org>
 
-       * var-tracking.c (vt_initialize): Scan insns in ebb chunks instead
-       of bb.
+       * var-tracking.c (vt_initialize): Scan insns in ebb chunks
+       instead of bb.
 
 2010-03-02  Reza Yazdani  <reza.yazdani@amd.com>
 
@@ -48,7 +52,7 @@
        BUILT_IN_STACK_{SAVE,RESTORE} around alloca.
 
 2010-03-01  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
-       Martin Jambor  <mjambor@suse.cz>
+           Martin Jambor  <mjambor@suse.cz>
 
        PR middle-end/41250
        * gimplify.c (gimplify_body): Unset DECL_HAS_VALUE_EXPR_P on
 
        PR target/43175
        * config/i386/i386.c (expand_vec_perm_blend): Use correct
-       operands in V8HImode subregs.  Fix operand order in VEC_MERGE
-       rtx.
+       operands in V8HImode subregs.  Fix operand order in VEC_MERGE rtx.
 
 2010-02-26  Jan Kratochvil  <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
 
        * optc-gen.awk: Handle -ftemplate-depth=.
        * opth-gen.awk: Likewise.
        * c-opts.c (c_common_handle_option): Likewise.
-       * doc/invoke.texi (-ftemplate-depth-): Replace with
-       -ftemplate-depth=.
+       * doc/invoke.texi (-ftemplate-depth-): Replace with -ftemplate-depth=.
 
 2010-02-24  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
 
        (movdi_pic_gotdata_op): Likewise.
        * config/sparc/sparc.c (legitimize_pic_address): If flag_pic is 2,
        emit gen_mov{si,di}_pic_gotdata_op for the GOT slot load.
-       
+
 2010-02-20  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
 
        PR target/43067
 2010-02-03  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
 
        PR debug/42896
-       * cselib.h (struct cselib_val_struct): Add uid.  Rename value to
-       hash.
+       * cselib.h (struct cselib_val_struct): Add uid.  Rename value to hash.
        (cselib_reset_table): Renamed from...
        (cselib_reset_table_with_next_value): ... this.
        (cselib_get_next_uid): Renamed from...
index 4503000..88cb97c 100644 (file)
@@ -388,7 +388,7 @@ override_options (void)
            break;
          }
       if (i == ct_size)
-       error ("bad value %qs for -mcpu switch", alpha_tune_string);
+       error ("bad value %qs for -mtune switch", alpha_tune_string);
     }
 
   /* Do some sanity checks on the above options.  */