OSDN Git Service

2010-02-17 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <espindola@google.com>
authorespindola <espindola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0000)
committerespindola <espindola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Plugin, LTO, LTO plugin): Remove myself.
(Write After Approval): Update my email address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@156834 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 55dd6bd..7e30367 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2010-02-17 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <espindola@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Plugin, LTO, LTO plugin): Remove myself.
+       (Write After Approval): Update my email address.
+
 2010-02-17  Nick Clifton  <nickc@redhat.com>
 
        PR 11238
index 7978eea..6d3e988 100644 (file)
@@ -268,15 +268,12 @@ Fortran                   Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
-Plugin                 Rafael Espíndola        espindola@google.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
 register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 register allocation    Seongbae Park           seongbae.park@gmail.com
 LTO                    Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 LTO                    Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
-LTO                    Rafael Espíndola        espindola@google.com
-LTO plugin             Rafael Espíndola        espindola@google.com
 LTO plugin             Cary Coutant            ccoutant@google.com
 
 Note that while reviewers can approve changes to parts of the compiler
@@ -333,7 +330,7 @@ Phil Edwards                                        pme@gcc.gnu.org
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Revital Eres                                   eres@il.ibm.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org
-Rafael Ávila de Espíndola                      rafael.espindola@gmail.com
+Rafael Ávila de Espíndola                      espindola@google.com
 Ansgar Esztermann                              ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Doug Evans                                     dje@google.com
 Chris Fairles                                  cfairles@gcc.gnu.org