OSDN Git Service

* config/i386/i386.md (*setcc_<mode>_2): Do not use ix86_expand_clear
authoruros <uros@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0000)
committeruros <uros@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0000)
to zero operand 0.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@152664 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

gcc/ChangeLog
gcc/config/i386/i386.md

index 73103c0..14a918b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2009-10-12  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+       * config/i386/i386.md (*setcc_<mode>_2): Do not use ix86_expand_clear
+       to zero operand 0.
+
 2009-10-12  Dodji Seketeli  <dodji@redhat.com>
 
        PR c++/41570
        gen_x86_movdicc_0_m1_rex64 for renamed function
 
 2009-10-11  Jose Ruiz  <ruiz@adacore.com>
-            Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
+           Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
 
        PR target/33743
        * config/sparc/sol2.h (MD_UNWIND_SUPPORT): Define.
        * config/sparc/sol2-unwind.h: New file.
 
 2009-10-11  Olivier Hainque  <hainque@adacore.com>
-            Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
+           Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
 
        PR target/33743
        * config/i386/sol2.h (MD_UNWIND_SUPPORT): Define.
        pressure.
 
 2009-09-29  Basile Starynkevitch  <basile@starynkevitch.net>
-            Rafael Avila de Espindola  <espindola@google.com>
+           Rafael Avila de Espindola  <espindola@google.com>
 
        * gengtype.c (plugin_output): New.
        (get_output_file_with_visibility): Return plugin_output for plugins.
index 63de5b9..43873c5 100644 (file)
 (define_insn_and_split "*setcc_<mode>_2"
   [(set (match_operand:SWI48 0 "register_operand" "=q")
        (match_operator:SWI48 1 "ix86_comparison_operator"
-         [(reg FLAGS_REG) (const_int 0)]))
-   (clobber (reg:CC FLAGS_REG))]
+         [(reg FLAGS_REG) (const_int 0)]))]
   "TARGET_PARTIAL_REG_STALL"
   "#"
   "&& reload_completed"
-  [(set (strict_low_part (match_dup 2)) (match_dup 1))]
+  [(set (match_dup 0) (const_int 0))
+   (set (strict_low_part (match_dup 2)) (match_dup 1))]
 {
   PUT_MODE (operands[1], QImode);
   operands[2] = gen_lowpart (QImode, operands[0]);
-  ix86_expand_clear (operands[0]);
 })
 
 (define_insn "*setcc_qi"