OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
authorjiez <jiez@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 01:45:20 +0000 (01:45 +0000)
committerjiez <jiez@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 01:45:20 +0000 (01:45 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@105429 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index c1071e0..eff3e11 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-10-15  Jie Zhang  <jie.zhang@analog.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
+
 2005-10-08  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@codesourcery.com>
 
        * configure.in (arm-*-linux-gnueabi): Add to noconfigdirs
index a72ee23..b046eec 100644 (file)
@@ -333,6 +333,7 @@ Zack Weinberg                                       zackw@panix.com
 Mark Wielaard                                  mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Carlo Wood                                     carlo@alinoe.com
 Canqun Yang                                    canqun@nudt.edu.cn
+Jie Zhang                                      jie.zhang@analog.com
 Jon Ziegler                                    jonz@apple.com
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz