OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move myself to OS Port Maintainers for windows,
authordannysmith <dannysmith@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 17 Dec 2004 23:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0000)
committerdannysmith <dannysmith@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 17 Dec 2004 23:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0000)
cygwin, mingw.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@92340 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 221903a..03f0b0b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2004-12-17  Danny Smith  <dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to OS Port Maintainers for windows,
+       cygwin, mingw.
+
 2004-12-16  Andrew Stubbs  <andrew.stubbs@st.com>
 
        * configure.in (sh64-*-*): Reenable gprof.
index 6eb0a24..d5b1c06 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ RTEMS Ports         Ralf Corsepius          ralf.corsepius@rtems.org
 VxWorks ports          Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@gcc.gnu.org
+windows, cygwin, mingw Danny Smith             dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
 
                        Language Front Ends Maintainers
 
@@ -294,7 +295,6 @@ Tobias Schl
 Andreas Schwab                                 schwab@suse.de
 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
 Franz Sirl                                     franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
-Danny Smith                                    dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
 Michael Sokolov                                        msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
 Richard Stallman                               rms@gnu.org
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com