OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for spu port.
authoruweigand <uweigand@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 19:39:56 +0000 (19:39 +0000)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 00:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +0900)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157893 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 8d4dd74..2e8fb30 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-03-31  Ulrich Weigand  <uweigand@de.ibm.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for spu port.
+
 2010-03-31  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself.
index 3f5f87c..41fcdba 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ sparc port            Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 sparc port             Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 spu port               Trevor Smigiel          trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com
 spu port               David Edelsohn          edelsohn@gnu.org
+spu port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 v850 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 vax port               Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com
 x86-64 port            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz