OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Port Maintainers): Add self for Blackfin.
authorbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 7 Apr 2005 11:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0000)
committerbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 7 Apr 2005 11:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@97779 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 1ae2783..e9ded83 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-04-07  Bernd Schmidt  <bernd.schmidt@analog.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Port Maintainers): Add self for Blackfin.
+
 2005-04-06  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
         * Makefile.tpl (BUILD_CONFIGARGS): Include --with-build-subdir.
index 5620086..cb09ec8 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ arm port              Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
 arm port               Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 avr port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
 avr port               Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@amelek.gda.pl
+bfin port              Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 c4x port               Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 cris port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
 fr30 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com