OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
authorgerald <gerald@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0000)
committergerald <gerald@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@143473 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3151d1c..5c55e3b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-01-17  Gerald Pfeifer  <gerald@pfeifer.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
+
 2009-01-16  Alan Modra  <amodra@bigpond.net.au>
 
        * Makefile.def (configure-opcodes): Depend on configure-libiberty.
index fcbd3a9..a2b26ca 100644 (file)
@@ -416,7 +416,7 @@ Antoniu Pop                                 antoniu.pop@gmail.com
 Vladimir Prus                                  vladimir@codesourcery.com
 Jerry Quinn                                    jlquinn@optonline.net
 Dwarakanath Rajagopal                          dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com
-Ramana Radhakrishnan                            ramana.r@gmail.com
+Ramana Radhakrishnan                           ramana.r@gmail.com
 Rolf Rasmussen                                 rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
 Volker Reichelt                                        v.reichelt@netcologne.de
 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer                       rep.dot.nop@gmail.com