OSDN Git Service

Added myself to the write after approval list in the MAINTAINERS file.
authorpronesto <pronesto@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 06:02:19 +0000 (06:02 +0000)
committerpronesto <pronesto@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 06:02:19 +0000 (06:02 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@142306 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 448adcc..bd4ee1c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 
        * README.SCO: Remove.
 
+2008-11-29  Fernando Pereira  <pronesto@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS:  Add myself to the write after approval list.
+
 2008-11-29  Dave Korn  <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS:  Update my email address in WAA section.
index 4b9f4f8..8acc971 100644 (file)
@@ -406,6 +406,7 @@ Jeffrey D. Oldham                           oldham@codesourcery.com
 Andrea Ornstein                                        andrea.ornstein@st.com
 Seongbae Park                                  seongbae.park@gmail.com
 Devang Patel                                   dpatel@apple.com
+Fernando Pereira                                pronesto@gmail.com
 Nicolas Pitre                                  nico@cam.org
 Antoniu Pop                                    antoniu.pop@gmail.com
 Vladimir Prus                                  vladimir@codesourcery.com