OSDN Git Service

2011-02-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
authorburnus <burnus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0000)
committerburnus <burnus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as libquadmath maintainer.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@169940 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index ad51efb..97571bf 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-02-08  Tobias Burnus  <burnus@net-b.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as libquadmath maintainer.
+
 2011-02-08  Thomas Schwinge  <thomas@schwinge.name>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
index b49c789..a817b54 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@ libiberty           Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 libffi testsuite       Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
 libobjc                        Nicola Pero             nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
+libquadmath            Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
 libquadmath            Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com