OSDN Git Service

2009-06-09 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
authorgshobaki <gshobaki@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 18:39:31 +0000 (18:39 +0000)
committergshobaki <gshobaki@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 18:39:31 +0000 (18:39 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS: Added my name to the write-after-approval list

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@148322 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 0f204af..f56e3ae 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-06-09  Ghassan Shobaki  <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
+
+        * MAINTAINERS: Added my name to the write-after-approval list
+
 2009-06-08  Kaveh R. Ghazi  <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
 
        * configure.ac: Detect MPC in default directory.
index 83ff7d2..d44eda4 100644 (file)
@@ -435,6 +435,7 @@ Dodji Seketeli                                      dseketel@redhat.com
 Svein Seldal                                   svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
 Mark Shinwell                                  shinwell@codesourcery.com
+Ghassan Shobaki                                        ghassan.shobaki@amd.com
 Johannes Singler                               singler@ira.uka.de
 Franz Sirl                                     franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
 Jan Sjodin                                     jan.sjodin@amd.com