OSDN Git Service

2010-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
authorgingold <gingold@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:59:19 +0000 (08:59 +0000)
committergingold <gingold@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:59:19 +0000 (08:59 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@165497 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 7a5a92b..a54755d 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-10-15  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.
+
 2010-10-14  Douglas Rupp  <rupp@gnat.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.
index 1293fa1..1e17e16 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ sh-linux-gnu                Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
 RTEMS Ports            Ralf Corsepius          ralf.corsepius@rtems.org
 VMS                    Douglas Rupp            rupp@gnat.com
+VMS                    Tristan Gingold         gingold@adacore.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@gcc.gnu.org
 windows, cygwin, mingw Kai Tietz               kai.tietz@onevision.com