OSDN Git Service

2007-09-05 Pat Haugen <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
authorpthaugen <pthaugen@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 5 Sep 2007 18:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0000)
committerpthaugen <pthaugen@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 5 Sep 2007 18:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@128143 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index d4e4ef3..eefe51a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-09-05  Pat Haugen  <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
+
+        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2007-09-05  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
 
        * configure.ac (--enable-stage1-checking): If neither --enable-checking
index c853876..9e6e8c3 100644 (file)
@@ -317,6 +317,7 @@ Laurent Guerby                                      laurent@guerby.net
 Mostafa Hagog                                  hagog@gcc.gnu.org
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr
 Stuart Hastings                                        stuart@apple.com
+Pat Haugen                                     pthaugen@us.ibm.com
 Matthew Hiller                                 hiller@redhat.com
 Dan Hipschman                                  dsh@google.com
 Manfred Hollstein                              mh@suse.com