OSDN Git Service

Add my name (Daniel Carrera) to the "Write After Approval" list.
authordcarrera <dcarrera@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0000)
committerdcarrera <dcarrera@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@176152 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index de57848..b7472ef 100644 (file)
@@ -324,6 +324,7 @@ Julian Brown                                        julian@codesourcery.com
 Christian Bruel                                        christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
+Daniel Carrera                                 dcarrera@gmail.com
 Stephane Carrez                                        stcarrez@nerim.fr
 Gabriel Charette                               gchare@google.com
 Chandra Chavva                                 cchavva@redhat.com