OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.
authorrupp <rupp@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0000)
committerrupp <rupp@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@165475 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index f9d37cb..7a5a92b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-10-14  Douglas Rupp  <rupp@gnat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.
+
 2010-10-07  Dave Korn  <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
 
        * configure.ac (build_lto_plugin): New shell variable.
index b5f985c..1293fa1 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ netbsd                      Krister Walfridsson     krister.walfridsson@gmail.com
 sh-linux-gnu           Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
 RTEMS Ports            Ralf Corsepius          ralf.corsepius@rtems.org
+VMS                    Douglas Rupp            rupp@gnat.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@gcc.gnu.org
 windows, cygwin, mingw Kai Tietz               kai.tietz@onevision.com
@@ -449,7 +450,6 @@ Craig Rodrigues                                     rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
 Erven Rohou                                    erven.rohou@inria.fr
 Ira Rosen                                      irar@il.ibm.com
 Maciej W. Rozycki                              macro@linux-mips.org
-Douglas Rupp                                   rupp@gnat.com
 Silvius Rus                                    rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
 Iain Sandoe                                    iains@gcc.gnu.org