OSDN Git Service

2005-12-12 Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
authorcarlos <carlos@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 01:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0000)
committercarlos <carlos@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 01:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@108443 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index eb8a94c..bbc905d 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-12-12  Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2005-12-12  Nathan Sidwell  <nathan@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as mt maintainer.
index b76cd7c..66d4b31 100644 (file)
@@ -299,6 +299,7 @@ Adam Nemet                                  anemet@caviumnetworks.com
 Dan Nicolaescu                                 dann@ics.uci.edu
 David O'Brien                                  obrien@FreeBSD.org
 Turly O'Connor                                 turly@apple.com
+Carlos O'Donell                                        carlos@codesourcery.com
 Jeffrey D. Oldham                              oldham@codesourcery.com
 Rainer Orth                                    ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 Devang Patel                                   dpatel@apple.com