OSDN Git Service

2006-02-21 Erik Edelmann <eedelman@gcc.gnu.org>
authoreedelman <eedelman@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 20:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0000)
committereedelman <eedelman@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 20:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval):  Remove myself.
        (Language Front End Maintainers):  Add myself as fortran 95 maintainer.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@111343 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 5b8b941..c8448f7 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2006-02-21  Erik Edelmann  <eedelman@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval):  Remove myself.
+       (Language Front End Maintainers):  Add myself as fortran 95 maintainer.
+
 2006-02-21 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
        * Makefile.tpl  (BUILD_CONFIGDIRS): Remove
        (TARGET_CONFIGDIRS): Remove
index c397e6a..f88e9e4 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ fortran 95          Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
 fortran 95             François-Xavier Coudert coudert@clipper.ens.fr
 fortran 95              Bud Davis               jmdavis@link.com
 fortran 95             Steve Kargl             sgk@troutmask.apl.washington.edu
+fortran 95              Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                     Mark Mitchell          mark@codesourcery.com
 c++                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
@@ -240,7 +241,6 @@ Christian Cornelssen                                ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Ian Dall                                       ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    ddaney@avtrex.com
 Zdenek Dvorak                                  dvorakz@suse.cz
-Erik Edelmann                                   erik.edelmann@iki.fi
 Steve Ellcey                                   sje@cup.hp.com
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org