OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address in WAA section.
authordavek <davek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 16:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0000)
committerdavek <davek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 16:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@142277 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index edad9b3..f44ce37 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-11-29  Dave Korn  <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS:  Update my email address in WAA section.
+
 2008-11-29  Chen Liqin <liqin@sunnorth.com.cn>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
index ec50490..4b9f4f8 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,7 @@ Brendan Kehoe                                       brendan@zen.org
 Matthias Klose                                 doko@debian.org
 Jeff Knaggs                                    jknaggs@redhat.com
 Michael Koch                                   konqueror@gmx.de
-Dave Korn                                      dave.korn@artimi.com
+Dave Korn                                      dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@ftbfs.org
 Daniel Kraft                                   d@domob.eu
 Maxim Kuvyrkov                                 maxim@codesourcery.com