OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Move the "windows,
authorkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 4 Oct 2004 04:54:21 +0000 (04:54 +0000)
committerkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 4 Oct 2004 04:54:21 +0000 (04:54 +0000)
cygwin, mingw" maintainer to ...
(OS Port Maintainers): ... here.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@88476 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 2ad928b..a572166 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,11 @@
 2004-10-04  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>
 
+       * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Move the "windows,
+       cygwin, mingw" maintainer to ...
+       (OS Port Maintainers): ... here.
+
+2004-10-04  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>
+
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove those that are
        maintainers of some subsystem.
 
index cef21d3..a9e8702 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ sh-linux-gnu          Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
 VxWorks ports          Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
+windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
 
                        Various Maintainers
 
@@ -157,7 +158,6 @@ config.sub/config.guess     Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
 basic block reordering Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
 i18n                   Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
 diagnostic messages    Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
-windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
 libiberty              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 libiberty              Ian Lance Taylor        ian@wasabisystems.com
 build machinery (*.in) DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com