OSDN Git Service

(Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorchrbr <chrbr@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 4 Apr 2007 06:47:08 +0000 (06:47 +0000)
committerchrbr <chrbr@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 4 Apr 2007 06:47:08 +0000 (06:47 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@123491 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index d635de5..42abc24 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-04-04  Christian Bruel  <christian.bruel@st.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+       
 2007-04-02  Dave Korn  <dave.korn@artimi.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 6e412da..83505e3 100644 (file)
@@ -258,6 +258,7 @@ Steven Bosscher                                     stevenb.gcc@gmail.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
+Christian Bruel                                        christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
 John Carr                                      jfc@mit.edu