OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as sh maintainer.
authorkkojima <kkojima@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 23:59:15 +0000 (23:59 +0000)
committerkkojima <kkojima@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 23:59:15 +0000 (23:59 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@122142 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 705a841..e1c3ba0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-02-19  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as sh maintainer.
+
 2007-02-19  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Adjust for loop syntax.
index 297a1ad..72ba0aa 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ rs6000 vector extns   Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
 s390 port              Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
 s390 port              Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 sh port                        Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
-sh libraries/configury Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
+sh port                        Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 sparc port             Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 sparc port             David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
 sparc port             Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com