OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Language Front Ends Maintainers): New. Move
authorkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 7 Oct 2004 04:03:44 +0000 (04:03 +0000)
committerkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 7 Oct 2004 04:03:44 +0000 (04:03 +0000)
entries belonging to this category.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@88658 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 6aa769d..ed33355 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2004-10-07  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Language Front Ends Maintainers): New.  Move
+       entries belonging to this category.
+
 2004-10-06  Josef Zlomek  <josef.zlomek@email.cz>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
index 3ecce26..b2d421b 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ VxWorks ports         Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
 
-                       Various Maintainers
+                       Language Front Ends Maintainers
 
 C front end/ISO C99    Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
 C front end/ISO C99    Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
@@ -114,18 +114,22 @@ fortran 95                Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                     Mark Mitchell          mark@codesourcery.com
 c++                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
-cpplib                 Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
-cpplib                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
-cpplib                 Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
-cpplib                 Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 java                   Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 java                   Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
-libgcj                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
-libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
 mercury                        Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
 objective-c            Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
 objective-c            Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
 objective-c            Ziemowit Laski          zlaski@apple.com
+treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
+
+                       Various Maintainers
+
+cpplib                 Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
+cpplib                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
+cpplib                 Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
+cpplib                 Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
+libgcj                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
+libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
 libobjc                        Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@physics.uc.edu
 alias analysis         John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
@@ -167,7 +171,6 @@ docs co-maintainer  Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
 docs co-maintainer     Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
 predict.def            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 contrib/regression     Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
-treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
 new regalloc (ra*)     Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
 gcov                   Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 gcov                   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com