OSDN Git Service

2008-10-14 Antoniu Pop <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
authorapop <apop@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 09:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0000)
committerapop <apop@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 09:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Added myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141105 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 887856b..d3479ee 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-10-14  Antoniu Pop        <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Added myself.
+
 2008-10-13  Kaveh R. Ghazi  <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
 
        * configure.ac (MPFR check): Bump minimum version to 2.3.0 and
index 4a43632..f0dd6b7 100644 (file)
@@ -402,6 +402,7 @@ Andrea Ornstein                                     andrea.ornstein@st.com
 Seongbae Park                                  seongbae.park@gmail.com
 Devang Patel                                   dpatel@apple.com
 Nicolas Pitre                                  nico@cam.org
+Antoniu Pop                                    antoniu.pop@gmail.com
 Vladimir Prus                                  vladimir@codesourcery.com
 Jerry Quinn                                    jlquinn@optonline.net
 Dwarakanath Rajagopal                          dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com