OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update e-mail address.
authordaney <daney@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 05:32:33 +0000 (05:32 +0000)
committerdaney <daney@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 05:32:33 +0000 (05:32 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@140778 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 8b8dcc1..0420f25 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-09-29  David Daney        <david.daney@caviumnetworks.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update e-mail address.
+
 2008-09-26  Peter O'Gorman  <pogma@thewrittenword.com>
 
        * libtool.m4: Update to libtool 2.2.6.
index 81ebd15..b60d24d 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ R. Kelley Cook                                      kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert                                fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 Ian Dall                                       ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
-David Daney                                    ddaney@avtrex.com
+David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com
 Benoit Dupont de Dinechin                      benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com