OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorpogma <pogma@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 15:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0000)
committerpogma <pogma@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 15:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@133793 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 2618eb0..b3f5572 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-04-01  Peter O'Gorman  <pogma@thewrittenword.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-03-31  Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (.NOTPARALLEL): Serialize stageprofile libiberty.
index 2a74650..316967d 100644 (file)
@@ -392,6 +392,7 @@ Dan Nicolaescu                                      dann@ics.uci.edu
 Dorit Nuzman                                   dorit@il.ibm.com
 David O'Brien                                  obrien@FreeBSD.org
 Carlos O'Donell                                        carlos@codesourcery.com
+Peter O'Gorman                                 pogma@thewrittenword.com
 Jeffrey D. Oldham                              oldham@codesourcery.com
 Andrea Ornstein                                        andrea.ornstein@st.com
 Seongbae Park                                  seongbae.park@gmail.com