OSDN Git Service

Put back removed entries.
authorhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 16:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0000)
committerhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 16:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@120774 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog

index c9a79b1..8402f29 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,30 @@
+2007-01-14  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       PR fortran/30410
+       * gfortran.dg/external_procedures_2.f90: New test.
+
+2007-01-14  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+       PR target/30413
+       * gcc.target/i386/pr30413.c: New test.
+
+2007-01-14  Thomas Koenig  <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
+
+       PR fortran/30452
+       * gfortran.dg/string_0xfe_0xff_1.f90:  New test.
+
+2007-01-13  Zdenek Dvorak <dvorakz@suse.cz>
+
+       * gcc.dg/20070112-1.c: New test.
+
+2007-01-12  Jerry DeLisle  <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       PR libgfortran/30435
+       * gfortran.dg/list_read_6.f90: New test.
+
 2007-01-12  Olga Golovanevsky  <olga@il.ibm.com>
 
-        * gcc.dg/torture/pr24750-1.c:  Add prototype of free.
+       * gcc.dg/torture/pr24750-1.c:  Add prototype of free.
 
 2007-01-12  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
 
        * g++.dg/template/duplicate1.C: New test
        * g++.dg/template/memfriend6.C: Adjust error markers.
        
-2007-01-14  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
-
-       PR fortran/30410
-       * gfortran.dg/external_procedures_2.f90: New test.
-
 2007-01-05  Andrew Pinski  <Andrew_Pinski@playstation.sony.com>
 
        PR tree-opt/30385