OSDN Git Service

* ChangeLog: Move entry from here ...
authoruros <uros@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 14:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0000)
committeruros <uros@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 14:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0000)
* gcc/ChangeLog: ... to here.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@132239 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
gcc/ChangeLog

index 53b283c..f42e83a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,10 +1,3 @@
-2008-02-10  Danny Smith  <dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net>
-
-       PR gcc/35063
-       * gthr-win32.h (__gthread_mutex_destroy_function): New function
-       to CloseHandle after unlocking to prevent accumulation of handle
-       count. 
-
 2008-02-02  Hans-Peter Nilsson  <hp@axis.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Enable fortran for cris-*-elf and crisv32-*-elf.
 
 2008-01-30  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 
-        PR bootstrap/34922
-        * configure.ac (PARSE_ARGS): Push suitable setting of
-        ac_subdirs_all, for `./configure --help=recursive'.
-        Handle `+' in generic toplevel directory disabling.
-        * configure: Regenerate.
+       PR bootstrap/34922
+       * configure.ac (PARSE_ARGS): Push suitable setting of
+       ac_subdirs_all, for `./configure --help=recursive'.
+       Handle `+' in generic toplevel directory disabling.
+       * configure: Regenerate.
 
 2008-01-28  Nick Clifton  <nickc@redhat.com>
 
 
        * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
 
-2007-08-22  Bud Davis   <jmdavis@link.com>
+2007-08-22  Bud Davis  <jmdavis@link.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Added myself.
        * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Removed myself.
 
 2007-08-18  Paul Brook  <paul@codesourcery.com>
-            Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
+           Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (DEBUG_PREFIX_CFLAGS_FOR_TARGET): New.
        (CFLAGS_FOR_TARGET, CXXFLAGS_FOR_TARGET): Include it.
        * configure: Rebuilt.
 
 2007-02-17  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
-            Nathan Sidwell  <nathan@codesourcery.com>
-            Vladimir Prus  <vladimir@codesourcery.com
-            Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
+           Nathan Sidwell  <nathan@codesourcery.com>
+           Vladimir Prus  <vladimir@codesourcery.com>
+           Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
        * configure.ac (TOPLEVEL_CONFIGURE_ARGUMENTS): Fix quoting.
        * configure: Regenerate.
index d5f7b4f..32607e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 2008-02-11  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
 
-       * config/i386/cygwin.asm: (__alloca): Correct calling 
+       * config/i386/cygwin.asm: (__alloca): Correct calling
        convention and alignment.
        (__chkstk): Force 8 byte stack alignment.
 
        * tree-ssa-loop-im.c (rewrite_bittest): Fixup the type of
        the zero we compare against.
 
+2008-02-10  Danny Smith  <dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net>
+
+       PR libfortran/35063
+       * gthr-win32.h (__gthread_mutex_destroy_function): New function
+       to CloseHandle after unlocking to prevent accumulation of handle
+       count.
+
 2008-02-09  John David Anglin  <dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca>
 
        PR middle_end/34150