OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add my name to Write After Approval list.
authorcarrot <carrot@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 03:42:16 +0000 (03:42 +0000)
committercarrot <carrot@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 03:42:16 +0000 (03:42 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@149080 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 75695d7..45a1582 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-06-30  Wei Guozhi  <carrot@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add my name to Write After Approval list.
+
 2009-06-26  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
 
        PR bootstrap/40338
index c5cc66b..4d10996 100644 (file)
@@ -335,6 +335,7 @@ Jon Grimm                                   jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
 Tobias Grosser                                 grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Xuepeng Guo                                    xuepeng.guo@intel.com
+Wei Guozhi                                     carrot@google.com
 Mostafa Hagog                                  hagog@gcc.gnu.org
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr
 Stuart Hastings                                        stuart@apple.com