OSDN Git Service

2009-11-09 Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
authorjbeniston <jbeniston@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 20:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0000)
committerjbeniston <jbeniston@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 20:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0000)
       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@154051 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 600e914..7b1a8be 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-11-09  Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2009-11-06  Ozkan Sezer  <sezeroz@gmail.com>
 
        * configure.ac (FLAGS_FOR_TARGET):  Add -L and -isystem
 2009-11-06  Ozkan Sezer  <sezeroz@gmail.com>
 
        * configure.ac (FLAGS_FOR_TARGET):  Add -L and -isystem
index 033eb89..dccf387 100644 (file)
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ Simon Baldwin                                       simonb@google.com
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
 Andrey Belevantsev                             abel@ispras.ru
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
 Andrey Belevantsev                             abel@ispras.ru
+Jon Beniston                                   jon@beniston.com
 Peter Bergner                                  bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Peter Bergner                                  bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com