OSDN Git Service

Adding myself to MAINTAINERS file for write after approval.
authorharshit <harshit@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0000)
committerharshit <harshit@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@183463 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index fd0f3e4..8092e3d 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,7 @@ Stephane Carrez                                     stcarrez@nerim.fr
 Gabriel Charette                               gchare@google.com
 Chandra Chavva                                 cchavva@redhat.com
 Fabien ChĂȘne                                   fabien@gcc.gnu.org
+Harshit Chopra        harshit@google.com
 William Cohen                                  wcohen@redhat.com
 Josh Conner                                    jconner@apple.com
 R. Kelley Cook                                 kcook@gcc.gnu.org