OSDN Git Service

2010-10-18 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com>
authorlauras <lauras@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 03:08:21 +0000 (03:08 +0000)
committerlauras <lauras@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 03:08:21 +0000 (03:08 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself for gengtype/GTY.
        (Write After Approval): Remove myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@165607 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a54755d..3d1dd14 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2010-10-18  Laurynas Biveinis  <laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself for gengtype/GTY.
+       (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
+
 2010-10-15  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.
index 1e17e16..1722f26 100644 (file)
@@ -266,6 +266,7 @@ Fortran                     Brooks Moses            brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 Fortran                        Tobias Schl├╝ter         tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
+gengtype/GTY           Laurynas Biveinis       laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
@@ -300,7 +301,6 @@ Peter Bergner                                       bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Tomas Bily                                     tbily@suse.cz
-Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Eric Blake                                     ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org