OSDN Git Service

2008-01-17 H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
authorhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 23:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0000)
committerhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 23:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@131612 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 36e2b9d..5b2c392 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2008-01-17  H.J. Lu  <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
+2008-01-09  Raksit Ashok  <raksit@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-01-09  Raksit Ashok  <raksit@google.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
 2008-01-09  Raksit Ashok  <raksit@google.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 3182497..b8d2514 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ Sandra Loosemore                            sandra@codesourcery.com
 Manuel López-Ibáñez                             manu@gcc.gnu.org
 Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
 Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 Manuel López-Ibáñez                             manu@gcc.gnu.org
 Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
 Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
-H.J. Lu                                                hjl@lucon.org
+H.J. Lu                                                hjl.tools@gmail.com
 William Maddox                                 maddox@google.com
 Ziga Mahkovec                                  ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
 Simon Martin                                   simartin@users.sourceforge.net
 William Maddox                                 maddox@google.com
 Ziga Mahkovec                                  ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
 Simon Martin                                   simartin@users.sourceforge.net