OSDN Git Service

MAINTAINERS: Update my entry.
authoramylaar <amylaar@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 11 Dec 2006 18:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0000)
committeramylaar <amylaar@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 11 Dec 2006 18:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@119742 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index b5836be..ebcd55e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2006-12-11  Joern Rennecke <joern.rennecke@arc.com>
+
+       MAINTAINERS: Update my entry.
+
 2006-12-11  Alan Modra  <amodra@bigpond.net.au>
 
        * configure.in:  Handle spu makefile frag.
index 685f449..0f9e419 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,6 @@ rs6000 port           David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
 rs6000 vector extns    Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
 s390 port              Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
 s390 port              Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
-sh port                        Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@st.com
 sh port                        Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 sh libraries/configury Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 sparc port             Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
@@ -390,6 +389,10 @@ Jon Ziegler                                        jonz@apple.com
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
 Chao-ying Fu                                   fu@mips.com
 
+Waiting for paperwork:
+
+Joern Rennecke                                 joern.rennecke@arc.com
+
 Bug database only accounts
 
 James Dennett                                  jdennett@acm.org