OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: reindented my entry with tabs instead of spaces.
authortlafage <tlafage@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0000)
committertlafage <tlafage@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@156004 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 82b9781..5186347 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-01-18  Thierry Lafage  <thierry.lafage@inria.fr>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: reindented my entry with tabs instead of spaces.
+
 2010-01-15  Thierry Lafage  <thierry.lafage@inria.fr>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
@@ -25,7 +29,7 @@
         (_LT_CHECK_OBJDIR): Call it.
        (extra_mpc_mpfr_configure_flags, extra_mpc_gmp_configure_flags,
        gmplibs, ppllibs, clooglibs): Use $lt_cv_objdir.
-       
+
        * configure: Regenerate.
 
 2010-01-07  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
index 451a234..7bdef01 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,7 @@ Maxim Kuvyrkov                                      maxim@codesourcery.com
 Doug Kwan                                      dougkwan@google.com
 Scott Robert Ladd                              scott.ladd@coyotegulch.com
 Razya Ladelsky                                 razya@gcc.gnu.org
-Thierry Lafage                                  thierry.lafage@inria.fr
+Thierry Lafage                                 thierry.lafage@inria.fr
 Aaron W. LaFramboise                           aaronavay62@aaronwl.com
 Rask Ingemann Lambertsen                       ccc94453@vip.cybercity.dk
 Asher Langton                                  langton2@llnl.gov