OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorjkratoch <jkratoch@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 19:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0000)
committerjkratoch <jkratoch@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 19:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@154127 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 7b1a8be..9822386 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-11-12  Jan Kratochvil  <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2009-11-09  Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index dccf387..60d9ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -380,6 +380,7 @@ Jeff Knaggs                                 jknaggs@redhat.com
 Michael Koch                                   konqueror@gmx.de
 Dave Korn                                      dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@ftbfs.org
+Jan Kratochvil                                 jan.kratochvil@redhat.com
 Maxim Kuvyrkov                                 maxim@codesourcery.com
 Doug Kwan                                      dougkwan@google.com
 Scott Robert Ladd                              scott.ladd@coyotegulch.com