OSDN Git Service

2009-01-11 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
authordfranke <dfranke@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 12:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0000)
committerdfranke <dfranke@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 12:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers (Fortran).

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@143269 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 91f3fae..57b7794 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-01-11  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers (Fortran).
+
 2009-01-06  Thomas Schwinge  <tschwinge@gnu.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for GNU/Hurd.
index b21dfbc..3402e79 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,7 @@ Fortran                     Janne Blomqvist         jb@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
 Fortran                        Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi
+Fortran                        Daniel Franke           franke.daniel@gmail.com
 Fortran                        Thomas K├Ânig            tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Daniel Kraft            d@domob.eu
 Fortran                        Toon Moene              toon@moene.org
@@ -318,7 +319,6 @@ Doug Evans                                  dje@google.com
 Chris Fairles                                  cfairles@gcc.gnu.org
 Thomas Fitzsimmons                             fitzsim@redhat.com
 Brian Ford                                     ford@vss.fsi.com
-Daniel Franke                                  franke.daniel@gmail.com
 Nathan Froyd                                   froydnj@codesourcery.com
 Chao-ying Fu                                   fu@mips.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu