OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add self as co-maintainer of the Ada front end.
authorebotcazou <ebotcazou@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0000)
committerebotcazou <ebotcazou@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@181596 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 2c7e17f..e70df0c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-11-21  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add self as co-maintainer of the Ada front end.
+
 2011-11-21  Andreas Tobler  <andreast@fgznet.ch>
 
        * libtool.m4: dditional FreeBSD 10 fixes.
index a4bb5c1..198dfa6 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ C front end/ISO C99 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 Ada front end          Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
+Ada front end          Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 Fortran                        Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                    Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com