OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0000)
committerbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157455 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 4af9c1e..8d445fa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-03-15  Bernd Schmidt  <bernds@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2010-03-09  Jie Zhang  <jie@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
index 8ed7af2..ddfab89 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Jason Merrill                                 jason@redhat.com
 David S. Miller                                        davem@redhat.com
 Mark Mitchell                                  mark@codesourcery.com
 Diego Novillo                                  dnovillo@google.com
-Bernd Schmidt                                  bernd.schmidt@analog.com
+Bernd Schmidt                                  bernds@codesourcery.com
 Ian Lance Taylor                               ian@airs.com
 Jim Wilson                                     wilson@codesourcery.com
 
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ arm port              Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 avr port               Denis Chertykov         chertykov@gmail.com
 avr port               Anatoly Sokolov         aesok@post.ru
 avr port               Eric Weddington         eric.weddington@atmel.com
-bfin port              Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
+bfin port              Bernd Schmidt           bernds@codesourcery.com
 bfin port              Jie Zhang               jie@codesourcery.com
 cris port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
 crx port               Pompapathi V Gadad      Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ profile feedback    Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 type-safe vectors      Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 alias analysis         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 reload                 Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
-reload                 Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
+reload                 Bernd Schmidt           bernds@codesourcery.com
 dfp.c, related         Ben Elliston            bje@gnu.org
 RTL optimizers         Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 auto-vectorizer                Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de