OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Added myself to MAINTAINERS (write after approval)
authorkaushikp <kaushikp@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 05:28:02 +0000 (05:28 +0000)
committerkaushikp <kaushikp@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 05:28:02 +0000 (05:28 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@167786 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index ddfbba2..79d6ec6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-12-14  Kaushik Phatak  <kaushik.phatak@kpitcummins.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2010-12-10  Ian Lance Taylor  <iant@google.com>
 
        PR bootstrap/46819
index 92e7052..5295978 100644 (file)
@@ -439,6 +439,7 @@ Andrea Ornstein                                     andrea.ornstein@st.com
 Seongbae Park                                  seongbae.park@gmail.com
 Devang Patel                                   dpatel@apple.com
 Fernando Pereira                               pronesto@gmail.com
+Kaushik Phatak                                 kaushik.phatak@kpitcummins.com
 Nicolas Pitre                                  nico@cam.org
 Antoniu Pop                                    antoniu.pop@gmail.com
 Vladimir Prus                                  vladimir@codesourcery.com