OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorjsm28 <jsm28@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0000)
committerjsm28 <jsm28@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157482 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 4ccd0e0..28f0a59 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-03-16  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2010-03-16  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
index d954961..aa6b540 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ windows, cygwin, mingw      Dave Korn               dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
 
                        Language Front Ends Maintainers
 
-C front end/ISO C99    Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
+C front end/ISO C99    Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
 C front end/ISO C99    Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 Ada front end          Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ libffi testsuite    Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
 libobjc                        Nicola Pero             nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
-soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
+soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Jim Wilson              wilson@codesourcery.com
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
@@ -191,14 +191,14 @@ build status lists        Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 config.sub/config.guess        Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
 basic block reordering Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
 i18n                   Philipp Thomas          pth@suse.de
-i18n                   Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
+i18n                   Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
 diagnostic messages    Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
 build machinery (*.in) Paolo Bonzini           bonzini@gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in) DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 build machinery (*.in) Nathanael Nerode        neroden@gcc.gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in) Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 docs co-maintainer     Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
-docs co-maintainer     Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
+docs co-maintainer     Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
 predict.def            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 contrib/regression     Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
 gcov                   Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 dataflow               Paolo Bonzini           bonzini@gnu.org
 dataflow               Seongbae Park           seongbae.park@gmail.com
 dataflow               Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com
-driver                 Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
+driver                 Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
 Fortran                        Janne Blomqvist         jb@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
 Fortran                        Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org