OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move Steve Chamberlain to write-after-approval. Move
authorjsm28 <jsm28@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 20:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0000)
committerjsm28 <jsm28@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 20:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0000)
some OS port maintainers to OS port maintainers section.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@77773 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 8c9b0e6..72d859e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2004-02-13  Joseph S. Myers  <jsm@polyomino.org.uk>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Move Steve Chamberlain to write-after-approval.  Move
+       some OS port maintainers to OS port maintainers section.
+
 2004-02-13  Frank Ch. Eigler  <fche@redhat.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Add self.
index 6a298de..c74b5a0 100644 (file)
@@ -86,10 +86,14 @@ xtensa port         Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
                        OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
 
 darwin port            Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
+DJGPP                  DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
 freebsd                        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
 netbsd                 Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
 sco5, unixware, sco udk        Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
 sh-linux-gnu           Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
+RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
+VxWorks ports          Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
+VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 
                        Various Maintainers
 
@@ -147,7 +151,6 @@ basic block reordering      Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
 i18n                   Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
 diagnostic messages    Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
-DJGPP                  DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
 libiberty              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 libiberty              Ian Lance Taylor        ian@wasabisystems.com
 build machinery (*.in) DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
@@ -155,10 +158,6 @@ build machinery (*.in)     Nathanael Nerode        neroden@gcc.gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in) Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 docs co-maintainer     Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
 docs co-maintainer     Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
-Pico-Java port         Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
-RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
-VxWorks        ports           Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
-VxWorks        ports           Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 predict.def            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 contrib/regression     Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
@@ -190,6 +189,7 @@ Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
+Steve Chamberlain                              sac@transmeta.com
 Chandra Chavva                                 cchavva@redhat.com
 William Cohen                                  wcohen@redhat.com
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de