OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorwilson <wilson@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0000)
committerwilson <wilson@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@165890 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 91aedbd..e573aec 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-10-23  James E. Wilson  <wilson@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2010-10-20  Ian Lance Taylor  <iant@google.com>
 
        * Makefile.def (target_modules): Set lib_path to src/.libs for
index 1722f26..e19ddd2 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ Mark Mitchell                                 mark@codesourcery.com
 Diego Novillo                                  dnovillo@google.com
 Bernd Schmidt                                  bernds@codesourcery.com
 Ian Lance Taylor                               ian@airs.com
-Jim Wilson                                     wilson@codesourcery.com
+Jim Wilson                                     wilson@tuliptree.org
 
 Note that while global reviewers can approve changes to any part of
 the compiler or associated libraries, they still need approval for
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ hppa port             John David Anglin       dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 i386 port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 i386 port              Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 i386 port              Uros Bizjak             ubizjak@gmail.com
-ia64 port              Jim Wilson              wilson@codesourcery.com
+ia64 port              Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 ia64 port              Steve Ellcey            sje@cup.hp.com
 iq2000 port            Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 m32c port              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ libobjc                     Nicola Pero             nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
-scheduler (+ haifa)    Jim Wilson              wilson@codesourcery.com
+scheduler (+ haifa)    Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ modulo-scheduler    Ayal Zaks               zaks@il.ibm.com
 reorg                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 caller-save.c          Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 callgraph              Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
-debugging code         Jim Wilson              wilson@codesourcery.com
+debugging code         Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 dwarf debugging code   Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++ runtime libs       Paolo Carlini           paolo.carlini@oracle.com
 c++ runtime libs       Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net