OSDN Git Service

2005-02-24 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
authorphython <phython@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 24 Feb 2005 15:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0000)
committerphython <phython@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 24 Feb 2005 15:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (Language Front Ends Maintainers): Add myself as
        treelang maintainer.
        (Write After Approval): Remove myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@95500 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 77a9156..ef2f14b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2005-02-24  James A. Morrison  <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Language Front Ends Maintainers): Add myself as
+       treelang maintainer.
+       (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
+
 2005-02-23  Paul Schlie  <schlie@comcast.net>
 
        * configure.in: Allow darwin targeted ports to build tk, itcl and
index 7f75175..c4d4289 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ objective-c         Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
 objective-c            Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
 objective-c            Ziemowit Laski          zlaski@apple.com
 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
+treelang                James A. Morrison      phython@gcc.gnu.org
 
                        Various Maintainers
 
@@ -270,7 +271,6 @@ Greg McGary                                 gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz                                    adam@xwt.org
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Catherine Moore                                        clm@redhat.com
-James A. Morrison                              ja2morri@uwaterloo.ca
 Dorit Naishlos                                  dorit@il.ibm.com
 Adam Nemet                                     anemet@lnxw.com
 Dan Nicolaescu                                 dann@ics.uci.edu