OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Language Front End Maintainers): Update my mail
authorfxcoudert <fxcoudert@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 11:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0000)
committerfxcoudert <fxcoudert@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 11:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0000)
address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@121816 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 514ba1a..751698d 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2007-02-11  Francois-Xavier Coudert  <fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Language Front End Maintainers): Update my mail
+       address.
+
 2007-02-09  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
 
        PR bootstrap/30748
index 3db9f11..297a1ad 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ fortran 95          Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 fortran 95             Thomas Koenig           Thomas.Koenig@online.de
 fortran 95             Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 fortran 95             Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
-fortran 95             Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert coudert@clipper.ens.fr
+fortran 95             Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 fortran 95              Bud Davis               jmdavis@link.com
 fortran 95             Steve Kargl             sgk@troutmask.apl.washington.edu
 fortran 95              Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi