OSDN Git Service

2006-10-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
authorburnus <burnus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 11:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0000)
committerburnus <burnus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 11:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0000)
       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@117780 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 48b7334..3916fc6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2006-10-16  Tobias Burnus  <burnus@net-b.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2006-10-16  Ben Elliston  <bje@au.ibm.com>
 
        * config.guess: Import latest version.
index 8c63286..61aeb6e 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,7 @@ Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
+Tobias Burnus                                  burnus@net-b.de
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
 John Carr                                      jfc@mit.edu
 Steve Chamberlain                              sac@transmeta.com