OSDN Git Service

2004-11-11 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
authorpbrook <pbrook@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 10 Nov 2004 02:10:24 +0000 (02:10 +0000)
committerpbrook <pbrook@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 10 Nov 2004 02:10:24 +0000 (02:10 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Add self as arm maintainer.  Update email address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@90381 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 7c4bbff..0b04ff2 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-11-11  Paul Brook  <paul@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add self as arm maintainer.  Update email address.
+
 2004-11-08  Hans-Peter Nilsson  <hp@bitrange.com>
 
        * configure.in (noconfigdirs) [mmix-*-*]: Disable
index be22ef6..dd1e32a 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ Jim Wilson                                    wilson@specifixinc.com
 alpha port             Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 arm port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 arm port               Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
+arm port               Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 avr port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
 avr port               Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@amelek.gda.pl
 c4x port               Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
@@ -109,7 +110,7 @@ Ada front end               Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
 fortran                        Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 fortran                        Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
-fortran 95             Paul Brook              paul@nowt.org
+fortran 95             Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 fortran 95             Steven Bosscher         stevenb@suse.de
 fortran 95             Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com