OSDN Git Service

Date: Sun, 20 Dec 1998 22:07:16 -0700
authormrs <mrs@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 12 Nov 1999 19:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0000)
committermrs <mrs@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 12 Nov 1999 19:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0000)
Message-ID: <10469.914216836@upchuck>
From: Jeffrey A Law <law@upchuck.cygnus.com>

Update the MAINTAINERS file and the next time you encounter one of these
obviously correct fixes send a copy of the patch you checked in to egcs-patches
with a note that you checked the patch in.

jeff

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@30508 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index de1d9d9..5800654 100644 (file)
@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ Alex Samuel                                 samuel@codesourcery.com
 Bernd Schmidt                                  crux@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
 Andreas Schwab                                 schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
 Nathan Sidwell                                 nathan@acm.org
+Mike Stump                                     mrs@windriver.com
 Tom Tromey                                     tromey@cygnus.com
 John Wehle                                     john@feith.com
 Zack Weinberg                                  zack@bitmover.com