OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as Solaris
authorro <ro@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0000)
committerro <ro@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0000)
maintainer.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@152031 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 596cfc7..ca0838f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2009-09-22  Rainer Orth  <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as Solaris
+       maintainer.
+
 2009-09-21  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 
        * configure.ac: If bootstrapping a combined tree with
index d1c5886..d81071f 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ freebsd                     Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
 GNU/Hurd               Thomas Schwinge         tschwinge@gnu.org
 hpux                   John David Anglin       dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 hpux                   Steve Ellcey            sje@cup.hp.com
-irix, osf              Rainer Orth             ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
+irix, osf, solaris     Rainer Orth             ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 netbsd                 Jason Thorpe            thorpej@netbsd.org
 netbsd                 Krister Walfridsson     krister.walfridsson@gmail.com
 sh-linux-gnu           Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org