OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove those that are
authorkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 4 Oct 2004 04:39:44 +0000 (04:39 +0000)
committerkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 4 Oct 2004 04:39:44 +0000 (04:39 +0000)
maintainers of some subsystem.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@88475 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 9ffbdf7..2ad928b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2004-10-04  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove those that are
+       maintainers of some subsystem.
+
 2004-10-02  P.J. Darcy  <darcypj@us.ibm.com>
 
        * ltcf-c.sh (tpf*): Add ld_shlibs=yes.
index 983995a..cef21d3 100644 (file)
@@ -258,8 +258,6 @@ Ralph Loader                                        rcl@ihug.co.nz
 Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
 Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
-Andrew Macleod                                 amacleod@redhat.com
-Vladimir Makarov                               vmakarov@redhat.com
 Ranjit Mathew                                  rmathew@hotmail.com
 Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz                                    adam@xwt.org
@@ -269,7 +267,6 @@ James A. Morrison                           ja2morri@uwaterloo.ca
 Dorit Naishlos                                  dorit@il.ibm.com
 Adam Nemet                                     anemet@lnxw.com
 Dan Nicolaescu                                 dann@ics.uci.edu
-Diego Novillo                                  dnovillo@redhat.com
 David O'Brien                                  obrien@FreeBSD.org
 Turly O'Connor                                 turly@apple.com
 Jeffrey D. Oldham                              oldham@codesourcery.com