OSDN Git Service

2010-01-20 Eric B. Weddington <eric.weddington@atmel.com>
authoreweddington <eweddington@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 05:51:35 +0000 (05:51 +0000)
committereweddington <eweddington@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 05:51:35 +0000 (05:51 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for avr port.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@156107 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3fa13dd..e970d97 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Adjust my details.
 
+2010-01-20  Eric B. Weddington  <eric.weddington@atmel.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for avr port.
+
 2010-01-18  Thierry Lafage  <thierry.lafage@inria.fr>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: reindented my entry with tabs instead of spaces.
index a375fd4..3f53df1 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ arm port              Richard Earnshaw        richard.earnshaw@arm.com
 arm port               Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 avr port               Denis Chertykov         chertykov@gmail.com
 avr port               Anatoly Sokolov         aesok@post.ru
+avr port               Eric Weddington         eric.weddington@atmel.com
 bfin port              Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 cris port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
 crx port               Pompapathi V Gadad      Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com